Having said that, we would never want to hold you hostage. To cancel, simply go to your My Account page, and you’ll find all of your account details there, including a button to cancel your subscription.
Note: When you click 'Submit and Cancel', it will immediately cancel your subscription, so please only click if you’re sure.
We will ask you a quick question about why you're leaving because we're always looking to improve.
If you change your mind, you can click 'Go Back'.
Once you submit your cancellation, your subscription will not renew but you will still have access to Alitu until the end of your current billing period. So, if your last payment was just a few days ago, you’ll still get the full month before your subscription and access to Alitu end.
Once you complete your cancellation process, you will not be billed again.
That's it. Please reach out using the 'chat with us' or 'send us an email' boxes at the bottom of this page if you have any questions about using Alitu. We're happy to help!