You can cancel your subscription at any time. Simply go to your My Account page, and you'll find all of your account details there. Including the 'Cancel' button.



When you click Cancel, it will immediately cancel your subscription, so please only click if you're sure. Your subscription will last, though, until the end of your current period. So, if your last payment was just a few days ago, you'll still get the full month before your subscription stops, and your access to the app is closed. Once you click cancel, however, you wont be charged again.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!