If you're cancelling because of trouble with your account or because you wish we had a feature, please let us know. We're always updating Alitu and we act on your feedback. You can click the chat button in the bottom right corner anywhere in the app to reach the team.

Having said that, we would never want to hold you hostage. To cancel, simply go to your My Account page, and you’ll find all of your account details there. Including the ‘Cancel My Subscription’ button.

Note:  When you click 'Submit and Cancel', it will immediately cancel your subscription, so please only click if you’re sure. 

We will ask you a quick question about why you're leaving because we're always looking to improve.

If you change your mind, you can click 'Go Back'.

Once you submit your cancellation, your subscription will not renew but you will still have access to Alitu until the end of your current billing period. So, if your last payment was just a few days ago, you’ll still get the full month before your subscription and access to Alitu end.

Once you click cancel, however, you won't be charged again.

That's it. If you have any questions, just click the chat icon on the right and our team will be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?